Since 1977, J. Morgan Design has evolved over many years by covering a broad spectrum of projects in the commercial, hospitality, healthcare and residential markets. We have a team that handles a variety of services, from design and development to product sales and installation. Family owned and operated, we are proud to call Greenville, North Carolina home; however, we cater to properties throughout the Eastern United States, with projects extending as far south as the Cayman Islands.

At J. Morgan Design, attention and dedication help establish a positive relationship with our clients. We work on a variety of projects that range in scale from new construction to renovations. From large community hospitals to your home – from small product orders to complete designs – no project is out of our reach and we welcome the opportunity to work with you. 

 

Judy Morgan

Phone: 252-756-4289

Email: jmorgan@jmorgandesign.com

Judy Morgan

Bob Morgan

Phone: 252-756-4289

Email: bmorgan@jmorgandesign.com

Bob Morgan

Zane Bennett

Phone: 252-756-4289

Email: zane@jmorgandesign.com

Zane Bennett

Lisa Faulkner

Phone: 252-756-4289

Email: lfaulkner@jmorgandesign.com

Lisa Faulkner

Rem Morgan

Phone: 252-756-4289

Email: rmorgan@jmorgandesign.com

Rem Morgan

Rachel Kukoly

Phone: 252-756-4289

Email: rachel@jmorgandesign.com

Rachel Kukoly

Ann Johnson

Phone: 252-756-4289

Email: ajohnson@jmorgandesign.com

Ann Johnson

Tony Pendley

Tony Pendley

Baylee Vincent

Phone: 252-756-4289

Email: baylee@jmorgandesign.com

Baylee Vincent